Presented by the The Body Method.

Body of Ocean will show photographic work by Shell Bankier in the window spaces of The Body Method’s beautiful Tugun beach studio for Flotsam Festival. Inspired by the motion and stillness of the ocean, Shell’s work captures the energetic flow as it moves through water, in waves and sky.

Body of OceanBody of OceanBody of Ocean
Artist
Shell Bankier

Shell Bankier

Shell Bankier grew up sailing with her family, giving her a deep love for the ocean.

See profile

Body of Ocean

When

# Wed, May 1 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

# Thu, May 2 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

# Fri, May 3 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

# Sat, May 4 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

# Sun, May 5 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

# Mon, May 6 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

# Tue, May 7 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

# Wed, May 8 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

# Thu, May 9 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

# Fri, May 10 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

# Sat, May 11 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

# Sun, May 12 12:00 am — 11:59 pm

Where

# The Body Method

google map